It looks like you are viewing this on a mobile device. Would you like to use the mobile version? No thanks.
It looks like your device can support the full version of the site. Would you like to view that instead? No thanks.
Email to a friend Tweet This Send to Facebook Share on Google+
  Login
Mohammad Hossein Sadegh Zadeh Milani
May 28, 1937 - May 28, 2021
Return to the Memorial Getting Started Administration Inbox  
Return to Getting Started  
Return to the Memorial Make a Donation Help Extend the Memorial Order a Keepsake Book  
Obituary Eulogy Guestbook Biography Photos Media Life Stories Contribute
<div itemprop="description">It is with heavy hearts that we announce the passing of Mohammad Hossein Sadegh Zadeh Milani on Friday, May 28th, 2021 in Pointe-Claire, at the age of 84. Much coincidentally, he passed away on his birthday! <br> <br>He was the husband of Nahid Khataei, with whom he shared 57 wonderful years. He will be greatly missed by his children and family, Alireza & Panteha, and Abbas & Sepideh. He will be fondly remembered by his grandchildren Ilia and Rastin. He also leaves behind several much beloved significant family members, nephews and nieces, as well many friends, here and in Iran. <br> <br>Many will remember him as a true example of caring, young hearted and loving mankind. <br> <br>Due to circumstances in regards to the pandemic, a private event will be held in his memory. Family members and friends are welcome to view the ceremony on Tuesday, June 1st, 2021 starting from 12:00 pm (Montreal time) live online, using the following link: <br> <br>Link to ceremony (12:00 Montreal time; 8:30pm Tehran time): <br>https://funeraweb.tv/diffusions/30857 <br> <br>Link to burial (shortly after the ceremony; 1:00pm Montreal time; 9:30pm Tehran time): https://funeraweb.tv/diffusions/30907 <br></div>